• Officers & Board

  • Officers/Executive Committee Officers/Executive Committee

  • Timothy Jansen
    Chair
    Wel-Dun Air & Water Systems
    384 Dunbar Rd.
    Cambridge, NY 12816
    Ph: 518.677.3306
    watermedic@aol.com

  • Brian Bearor
    Vice Chair
    Glens Falls YMCA
    600 Glen St.
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    518.793.3878
    bbearor@glensfallsymca.org

  • Leslie D'Angelico
    Vice Chair
    Glens Falls National Bank & Trust
    250 Glen Street
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    518.415.4555
    ldangelico@arrowbank.com

  • Marc Monahan
    Secretary
    NBT Bank
    86 Glen Street
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    518.745.5262
    mmonahan@nbtbank.com

  • Eric Gilbert
    Chair-Elect
    Six Flags Great Escape
    89 Six Flags Dr.
    Queensbury, NY 12804
    518.792.3404
    egilbert@sftp.com

  • William Batkay
    Vice Chair
    Miller Mechanical Services, Inc.
    51 Walnut Street
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    518.790.0430
    bill@millermech.com

  • Sarah Lindsell
    Treasurer
    SBLindsell, LLC
    slindsell@lindsell.us

     

     

  • Dianne Shugrue
    Immediate Past Chair
    Glens Falls Hospital
    100 Park St.
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    518.926.1920
    dshugrue@glensfallshosp.org

  • Board of Directors Board of Directors

  • Stefanie DiLallo Bitter
    Bartlett, Pontiff, Stewart & Rhodes
    One Washington Street
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    518.832.6419
    sdb@bpsrlaw.com

  • Jared Humiston
    Adirondack Technical Solutions
    5457 State Route 40
    Argyle, NY 12809
    518.638.2020
    jhumiston@adktechs.com

  • Ralph Rimualdo
    Servpro of Southern Saratoga County
    10 Commerce Drive
    Wilton, NY 12831
    518.602.0254
    ralph@spsaratoga.com

  • Patti Hammond
    Glens Falls Hospital
    100 Park Street
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    518.792.1000
    phammond2@glensfallshosp.org

  • Zachary Moore
    French Mountain Commons
    1439 State Route 9 #16
    Lake George, NY 12845
    518.792.1483
    zmoorel@aol.com

  • Pat Suprenant
    Stewarts Shops Corporation
    Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
    518.581-1207 X 1825
    pats@stewartsshops.com

  • ARCC Counsel ARCC Counsel

  • Robert S McMillen
    Bartlett, Pontiff, Stewart & Rhodes, PC
    1 Washington Street
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    518.792.2117
    rsm@bpsrlaw.com