• Officers & Board

  • Officers/Executive Committee Officers/Executive Committee

  • Eric Gilbert, ARCC Board ChairEric Gilbert
    Chair
    Mills Entertainment, LLC
    468 Broadway, Suite C
    Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
    518.306.4333

     

  • Marc Monahan, Chair-Elect

    Marc Monahan
    Chair-Elect
    NBT Bank
    86 Glen Street
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    518.745.5262
    mmonahan@nbtbank.com

     

  • William Batkay, Vice Chair

    William Batkay
    Vice Chair
    Miller Mechanical Services, Inc.
    51 Walnut Street
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    518.790.0430
    bill@millermech.com

     

  • Brian Bearor, Vice Chair

    Brian Bearor
    Vice Chair
    Glens Falls YMCA
    600 Glen St.
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    518.793.3878
    bbearor@glensfallsymca.org

  • Leslie D' Angelico, Vice Chair

    Leslie D'Angelico
    Vice Chair

     

     

  • Sarah Lindsell, Treasurer

    Sarah Lindsell
    Treasurer
    SBLindsell, LLC
    slindsell@lindsell.us

     

     

     

  • Crystal Grimaldi, SecretaryCrystal Grimaldi
    Secretary
    Ideal Dairy Farms
    239 Vaughn Road
    Hudson Falls, NY 12839
    518.747.5059
    crystal.grimaldi@gmail.com

     

  • Timothy Jansen, Immediate Past Chair

    Timothy Jansen
    Immediate Past Chair
    Wel-Dun Air & Water Systems
    384 Dunbar Rd.
    Cambridge, NY 12816
    Ph: 518.677.3306
    watermedic@aol.com

  • Board of Directors Board of Directors

  • Stefanie DiLallo Bitter
    Bartlett, Pontiff, Stewart & Rhodes
    One Washington Street
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    518.832.6419
    sdb@bpsrlaw.com

  • Patti Hammond
    Glens Falls Hospital
    100 Park Street
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    518.792.1000
    phammond2@glensfallshosp.org

  • Jared Humiston
    Adirondack Technical Solutions
    5457 State Route 40
    Argyle, NY 12809
    518.638.2020
    jhumiston@adktechs.com

  • John Jablonski
    SUNY Adirondack
    640 Bay Road
    Queensbury, NY 12804
    518.743.2236
    jablonskij@sunyacc.edu

  • Zachary Moore
    French Mountain Commons
    1439 State Route 9 #16
    Lake George, NY 12845
    518.792.1483
    zmoorel@aol.com

  • Ralph Rimualdo
    Servpro of Southern Saratoga County
    10 Commerce Drive
    Wilton, NY 12831
    518.602.0254
    ralph@spsaratoga.com

  • Robert Sears
    Berkshire Hathaway Real Estate
    699 Upper Glen Street
    Queensbury, NY 12804
    518.793.6678
    bsears@bhhsblake.com

  • Pat Suprenant
    Stewarts Shops Corporation
    Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
    518.581-1207 X 1825
    pats@stewartsshops.com

  • Rebecca Wood
    Six Flags Great Escape Theme Park
    PO Box 511
    Lake George, NY 12845
    518.792.3500
  • Marc Yrsha
    Glens Falls National Bank
    240-250 Glen Street
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    518.793.4121
  • ARCC Counsel ARCC Counsel

  • Robert S McMillen
    Bartlett, Pontiff, Stewart & Rhodes, PC
    1 Washington Street
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    518.792.2117
    rsm@bpsrlaw.com