•  

    Officers/Executive Committee

     

  •  

    Timothy Jansen

    Chair

    Wel-Dun Air & Water Systems

    384 Dunbar Rd.

    Cambridge, NY 12816

    Ph: 518.677.3306

    watermedic@aol.com

    Eric Gilbert

    Chair-Elect

    Six Flags Great Escape

    89 Six Flags Dr.

    Queensbury, NY 12804

    518.792.3404

    egilbert@sftp.com

    Brian Bearor

    Vice Chair
    Glens Falls YMCA
    600 Glen St.
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    518.793.3878
    bbearor@glensfallsymca.org

    William Batkay

    Vice Chair

    Miller Mechanical Services, Inc.

    51 Walnut Street

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    518.790.0430

    bill@millermech.com

    Leslie D'Angelico

    Vice Chair

    Glens Falls National Bank & Trust

    250 Glen Street

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    518.415.4555

    ldangelico@arrowbank.com

    Marc Monahan

    Secretary

    NBT Bank

    86 Glen Street

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    518.745.5262

    mmonahan@nbtbank.com

    Dianne Shugrue

    Immediate Past Chair

    Glens Falls Hospital

    100 Park St.

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    518.926.1920

    dshugrue@glensfallshosp.org

       

     

  • Board of Directors

  • Stefanie DiLallo Bitter

    Bartlett, Pontiff, Stewart & Rhodes

    One Washington Street

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    518.832.6419

    sdb@bpsrlaw.com

     

    Crystal Grimaldi

    Ideal Dairy Farms

    239 Vaughn Road

    Hudson Falls, NY 12839

    518.747.5059

    crystal.grimaldi@gmail.com

     

    Patti Hammond

    Glens Falls Hospital

    100 Park Street

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    518.792.1000

    phammond2@glensfallshosp.org

    Jared Humiston

    Adirondack Technical Solutions

    5457 State Route 40

    Argyle, NY 12809

    518.638.2020

    jhumiston@adktechs.com

    John Jablonski

    SUNY Adirondack

    640 Bay Road

    Queensbury, NY 12804

    518.743.2236

    jablonskij@sunyacc.edu

    Zachary Moore

    French Mountain Commons

    1439 State Route 9 #16

    Lake George, NY 12845

    518.792.1483

    zmoorel@aol.com

    Ralph Rimualdo

    Servpro of Southern Saratoga County

    10 Commerce Drive

    Wilton, NY 12831

    518.602.0254

    ralph@spsaratoga.com

    Robert Sears

    Berkshire Hathaway Real Estate

    699 Upper Glen Street

    Queensbury, NY 12804

    518.793.6678

    bsears@bhhsblake.com

    Pat Suprenant

    Stewarts Shops Corporation

    Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

    518.581-1207 X 1825

    pats@stewartsshops.com

    Paul Wersten

    TD Bank

    1 Old Louden Road

    Latham, NY 12110

    518.786.2557

    paul.wersten@td.com

     

    ARCC Counsel

    Robert S McMillen

    Bartlett, Pontiff, Stewart & Rhodes, PC

    1 Washington Street

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    Ph: 518.792.2117

    rsm@bpsrlaw.com