•  

    Officers/Executive Committee

     

  •  

    Dianne Shugrue

    Chair

    Glens Falls Hospital

    100 Park St.

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    Ph: 518.926.1920

    dshugrue@glensfallshosp.org

    Timothy Jansen

    Chair-Elect

    Wel-Dun Air & Water Systems

    384 Dunbar Rd.

    Cambridge, NY 12816

    Ph: 518.677.3306

    watermedic@aol.com

    Brian Bearor

    Vice Chair
    Glens Falls YMCA
    600 Glen St.
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    Ph: 518.793.3878
    bbearor@glensfallsymca.org

    Gregory Champion

    Vice Chair

    Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC

    22 Corporate Woods Blvd., Ste. 501
    Albany, NY 12210

    Ph: 518.533.3265

    gchampion@bsk.com

    Dr. Kristine Duffy

    Vice Chair

    SUNY Adirondack

    640 Bay Rd.

    Queensbury, NY 12804

    Ph: 518.743.2237

    duffyk@sunyacc.edu

    Michael D. Murray

    Treasurer

    Adirondack Trust Company

    376 Bay Rd.

    Queensbury, NY 12804

    Ph: 518.926.7246

    mmurray@adirondacktrust.com

    Eric Gilbert

    Secretary

    Six Flags Great Escape

    89 Six Flags Dr.

    Queensbury, NY 12804

    Ph: 518.792.3404

    egilbert@sftp.com

    Thomas Albrecht

    Immediate Past Chair

    Hilltop Construction

    51 Crowely Road

    Hudson Falls, NY 12839

    Ph: 518.798.0338

    alb71275@aol.com

     

  • Board of Directors

  • William Batkay

    Miller Mechanical Services

    51 Walnut Street

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    518.792.0430

    bill@millermech.com

     

    Stefanie DiLallo Bitter

    Bartlett, Pontiff, Stewart & Rhodes

    One Washington Street

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    518.832.6419

    sdb@bpsrlaw.com

     

    Erin Coe

    The Hyde Collection

    161 Warren Street

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    518.792.1761

    ecoe@hydecollection.org

     

    Scott Cudney

    Stewart's Shops

    P.O. Box 435

    Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

    518.581.1200

    scudney@stewartsshops.com

     

    Leslie D'Angelico

    Glens Falls National Bank & Trust

    250 Glen Street

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    518.793.4121

    ldangelico@arrowbank.com

     

    Robert Davey

    TD Bank

    One Old Louden Road

    Latham, NY 12110

    518.786.2553

    robert.davey@td.com

     

    Chuck Gohn

    Associates of Glens Falls

    P.O. Box 190

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    518.793.3444

    cgohn@aogf.com

     

    Crystal Grimaldi

    Ideal Dairy Farms

    239 Vaughn Road

    Hudson Falls, NY 12839

    518.747.5059

    crystal.grimaldi@gmail.com

     

    Suzanne Hoffman

    Glen Street Associates

    100 Glen Street

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    518.743.8666

    suzanne@glenstreetassociates.com

     

    Jared Humiston

    Adirondack Technical Solutions

    5457 State Route 40

    Argyle, NY 12809

    518.638.2020

    jhumiston@adktechs.com

     

    Sarah Lindsell

    CMJ, LLP

    276 Dix Avenue

    Queensbury, NY 12804

    518.798.3330 X 115

    slindsell@cmjllp.com

     

    Marc Monahan

    NBT Bank

    86 Glen Street

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    518.745.5262

    mmonohan@nbtbank.com

     

    Zachary Moore

    French Mountain Commons

    1439 State Route 9 #16

    Lake George, NY 12845

    518.792.1483

    zmoorel@aol.com

     

    Ralph Rimualdo

    Servpro of Southern Saratoga County

    10 Commerce Drive

    Wilton, NY 12831

    518.602.0254

    ralph@spsaratoga.com

     

    Robert Sears

    Berkshire Hathaway Real Estate

    699 Upper Glen Street

    Queensbury, NY 12804

    518.793.6678

    bsears@bhhsblake.com

     

     
       

     

     

     

    ARCC Counsel

    Robert S McMillen

    Bartlett, Pontiff, Stewart & Rhodes, PC

    1 Washington Street

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    Ph: 518.792.2117

    rsm@bpsrlaw.com