•  

    Officers/Executive Committee

     

  •  

    Dianne Shugrue

    Chair

    Glens Falls Hospital

    100 Park St.

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    Ph: 518.926.1920

    dshugrue@glensfallshosp.org

    Timothy Jansen

    Chair-Elect

    Wel-Dun Air & Water Systems

    384 Dunbar Rd.

    Cambridge, NY 12816

    Ph: 518.677.3306

    watermedic@aol.com

    Brian Bearor

    Vice Chair
    Glens Falls YMCA
    600 Glen St.
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    Ph: 518.793.3878
    bbearor@glensfallsymca.org

    Gregory Champion

    Vice Chair

    Bond, Schoeneck & King, PLLC

    22 Corporate Woods Blvd., Ste. 501
    Albany, NY 12210

    Ph: 518.533.3265

    gchampion@bsk.com

    Dr. Kristine Duffy

    Vice Chair

    SUNY Adirondack

    640 Bay Rd.

    Queensbury, NY 12804

    Ph: 518.743.2237

    duffyk@sunyacc.edu

    Michael D. Murray

    Treasurer

    Adirondack Trust Company

    376 Bay Rd.

    Queensbury, NY 12804

    Ph: 518.926.7246

    mmurray@adirondacktrust.com

    Eric Gilbert

    Secretary

    Six Flags Great Escape

    89 Six Flags Dr.

    Queensbury, NY 12804

    Ph: 518.792.3404

    egilbert@sftp.com

    Thomas Albrecht

    Immediate Past Chair

    Hilltop Construction

    51 Crowely Road

    Hudson Falls, NY 12839

    Ph: 518.798.0338

    alb71275@aol.com

     

  • Board of Directors

  • William Batkay

    Miller Mechanical Services

    51 Wallnut St.

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    Ph: 518.792.0430

    bill@millermech.com

    Stefanie DiLallo Bitter

    Bartlett, Pontiff, Stewart & Rhodes

    One Washington St

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    Ph: 518.832.6419

    sdb@bpsrlaw.com

    Marti Burnley

    Hudson Headwaters Health Network

    9 Casey Rd.

    Queensbury, NY 12804

    Ph: 518.761.0300

    mburnley@hhhn.org

    Erin Coe
    The Hyde Collection
    161 Warren St.
    Glens falls, NY 12801
    Ph: 518.792.1761
    ecoe@hydecollection.org

    Scott Cudney
    Stewart's Shops
    P.O. Box 435
    Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
    Ph: 518.581.1200
    scudney@stewartsshops.com
    Leslie D'Angelico
    Glens Falls National Bank & Trust
    250 Glen St.
    Glens Falls, NY 12801
    Ph: 518.793.4121
    ldangelico@arrowbank.com
    Robert Davey
    TD Bank
    One Old Loudon Rd.
    Latham, NY 12110
    Ph: 518.786.2553
    robert.davey@td.com

    Chuck Gohn

    Associates of Glens Falls

    P.O. Box 190

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    Ph: 518.793.3444

    cgohn@aogf.com

    Crystal Grimaldi

    Ideal Dairy Farms

    239 Vaughn Road

    Hudson Falls, NY 12839

    Ph: 518.747.5059

    Crystal.grimaldi@gmail.com

    Suzanne Hoffman

    Glen Street Associates

    100 Glen St.

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    Ph: 518.743.8666

    suzanne@glensstreetassociates.com

    Jared Humiston

    Adirondack Technical Solutions
    5457 State Route 40
    Argyle, NY 12809
    Ph: 518.638.2020
    jhumiston@adktechs.com
    Sarah Lindsell
    CMJ, LLP
    276 Dix Ave.
    Queensbury, NY 12804
    Ph: 518.798.3330 x115
    slindsell@cmjllp.com
    Thomas Lloyd
    Adirondack Studios
    439 County Route 45
    Argyle, NY 12809
    Ph: 518.638.8000
    dtlloyd@adkstudios.com

    Marc Monahan

    NBT Bank

    86 Glen Street

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    Ph: 518.745.5262

    mmonahan@nbtbank.com

    Zachary Moore

    French Mountain Commons

    1439 State Route 9 #16

    Lake George, NY 12845

    Ph: 518.792.1483

    zmoorel@aol.com

    Ralph Rimualdo
    Servpro of Southern Saratoga County
    10 Commerce Dr.
    Wilton, NY 12831
    Ph: 518.602.0254
    ralph@spsaratoga.com
    Robert Sears
    Berkshire Hathaway Real Estate
    699 Upper Glen St.
    Queensbury, NY 12804
    Ph: 518.793.6678
    bsears@bhhsblake.com
     

     

    ARCC Counsel

    Robert S McMillen

    Bartlett, Pontiff, Stewart & Rhodes, PC

    1 Washington Street

    Glens Falls, NY 12801

    Ph: 518.792.2117

    rsm@bpsrlaw.com